Our Highly Experienced Doctors & Specialists

Dr.Vineet Malhotra

Director Urology, Andrology & Male Health Specialist

Dr. N. K. Mohanty

Director Uro-Oncology & Endourology

Dr. Sunil Garg

Sr. Consultant Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dr. Ajit Sinha

Sr. Consultant - Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dr. R. L. Nayak

Sr. Consultant - Urology

Dr. Abhishek Bansal

Director Orthopaedics, Spine & Sports Medicine

Dr. Sheetal Agarwal

Sr. Consultant Gynecology

Dr. Nayeem Ahmad Siddiqui

Sr. Consultant ENT

Dr. A. V. Ramesh

Sr. Consultant ENT & Cochlear Implant

Dr. Sunil Nigam

Sr. Consultant - Physician & Cardiologist Department of Internal Medicine

Dr. Rohit Krishna

Sr. Consultant (Dept. Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery)

Dr. Garima Goyal

Sr. Consultant(Dept. of Gynaecology)

Dr. Anurag Singh

Sr. Consultant (Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon and Implantologist)

Dr. Mohammad Usman Khan

Consultant (Dept. of Orthopaedics & Spine)

Dr. G. S. Kochar

Sr. Consultant (Dept. of Urology)

Dr. Narender Rohilla

Sr. consultant (Dept. of Orthopedics & Spine)

Dr.B.S. Murthy

Sr. Consultant (Dept. of Orthopedics & Spine)